top of page
  • Writer's pictureMehkhi Stephens

I Have Dream

I have a dream

We can all play for one team

No more division

It’s all our decision

To stop the spread of hate

Because we all relate

We all may be of different race

We all have a different face

But if you study the case

The seventh line is false

So just pause

And think of my words

We are all of the same race

The human race

Similar problems we all face

We can all get along

No I’m not wrong

If you disagree

You are part of the problem

Instead of telling each other our problems

We should all work together to solve them

I have a dream

We can all be free

And look past the differences

Between you and me

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Book Project

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1BXssl00UGGqCczqLMGFgAHqMBwCoyVTVA8HWGAmmdl0/edit?usp=sharing

Homebound

You've done it. By god Mehkhi you've finally done it, now you're on your way home. You start the car, and your hands are trembling with excitement. Wait till you tell the guys, they won't believe you,

bottom of page